Error loading Razor Script ProductSearchBox.cshtml
Object reference not set to an instance of an object.



Peter Eriksen Jensen (1954)



Elected 2013
IMD CH Senior Executive Management Program

Primary qualifications
Strategic development
International sale and marketing
Supply chain management

Managerial posts
Chairman of the Board of Directors in Cabinplant A/S, Herstal A/S, Icotera A/S, Jørgen Kruuse A/S, Summerbird A/S, Vitera A/S and 3L-Ludvigsen A/S.

Member of the Board of Directors in Broen LAB A/S, E-Vet A/S, Ima Ejendomme ApS, Ken A/S, Scan Global Logistics Holding ApS, Stiholt Holding A/S and CEO in Stiholt Holding A/S, International Management Advice ApS and B&P Holding ApS.

This member is not considered independent following his management posts in the principal shareholder company Stiholt Holding A/S.


John Staunsbjerg Dueholm (1951)


Vice Chairman

Elected 2016
Master of Commerce

Primary qualifications
Strategy and business development
Operations optimisation
Management and organisation development
Finances and accounts

Managerial posts
Chairman of the Board of Directors in Jetpak AB, Connected Wind Services Refurbishment A/S, Connected Wind Services Danmark A/S, Connected Wind Services A/S, CIPP Technology Holding ApS, SSG Group A/S, SSG A/S, SSG Partners A/S and iMPREG Partners A/S.

Member of the Board of Directors in Allianceplus Holding ApS, BWBP Fonden, Scan Global Logistics Holding ApS and Scan Global Logis-tics A/S.

This member is considered independent.


Lars Radoor Sørensen (1963)


Elected 2013
Master of Commerce

Primary qualifications
International automotive industry experience
Supply chain management and IT management
Business process development and change management

Managerial posts
COO in Puma SE.

This member is considered independent.


Pernille Wendel Mehl (1972)


Elected 2017
Graduate Diploma in Business Administration

Primary qualifications
Commercial and digital business development 
Strategy, sales and marketing
Change management and performance culture

Managerial posts
CEO, Danske Lotteri Spil A/S
Vice chairman in Dansk Markedsføring

This member is considered independent.


Jytte Petersen (1957)


Elected 2012
Head of Payroll
Employee representative


Henrik Bjørnbak (1971)

Elected 2012
Business consultant, ERP
Employee representative


Jan B. Pedersen (1959)


Elected 2002
Warehouse Assistent
Employee representative



Mads Bonde (1967)



Employed in 2014
BSc production engineering
Bachelor of Commerce degree Organisation
Executive MBA


Carsten Schmidt (1971)



Employed in 2002
B. Com. Management Accounting, auditor

Managerial posts
Member of the Board of Directors in Butik Karneval ApS and Gorm Larsen Nordic Holding A/S.